Interfaith Furnishings

Who Is Involved

(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)

Faith Communities


Christ Church (973) 783-1010

10 Green Pond Road, Rockaway, NJ  07866

First Presbyterian Church of Rockaway (973) 627-1059

35 Church Street, Rockaway, NJ  07866

Hope Presbyterian Church (973) 895-9991

658 Millbrook Avenue, Randolph, NJ  07869

Islamic Community Services Group (202) 670-4274

P.O. Box 455, Boonton, NJ  07005

Mount Freedom Jewish Center (973) 895-2103

1209 Sussex Turnpike, Randolph, NJ  07869

Parsippany United Methodist Church (973) 887-4657

903 South Beverwyck Road, Parsippany, NJ  07054

Resurrection Parish  (973) 895-4224

651 Millbrook Avenuc, Randolph, NJ  07869

Saint Matthew the Apostle Parish (973) 584-1101

335 Dover Chester Road, Randolph, NJ  07869

St. Andrew Greek Orthodox Church (973) 584-0388

1447 Sussex Turnpike, Randolph, NJ  07869

The Islamic Center of Morris County (973) 664-1111

1 Mannino Drive, Rockaway, NJ  07866

Social Service Agencies

Catholic Charities

Ariel Alonso or Mai Leui

24 DeGrasse Street

Paterson, NJ  07505

(973) 279-7100

aalonso@catholicharities.org

www.catholicharities.org


Community Hope, Inc.

Julie Ahmet

199 Pomeroy Road

Parsippany, NJ  07054

(973) 463-9600

jbahmet@communityhope-nj.org

www.communityhope-nj.org


D.A.W.N., Inc.

Roberta Schwartz

400 South Main St., Suite 3

Wharton, NJ  07885


Dover Housing Authority

Maria Tchinchinian

215 East Blackwell Street

Dover, NJ  07801

(973) 361-9444

(973) 361-6204 (fax)

admin@doverhousing.org


Family Enrichment Program

Linda Caponegro, Social Worker

Box 52, RIMM

95 Mt. Kemble Ave

Morristown, NJ  07960

(973) 971-4625

linda.caponegro@atlantichealth.org


Family Promise of Morris County

Ally Wise

P.O. Box 1494

Morristown, NJ  07962

(973) 998-0820

info@FamilyPromiseMorris.org

www.familypromisemorris.org


First Call for Help

Jennifer Hay

299 Webro Road

Parsippany, NJ  07054

(973) 887-2772

info@211firstcall.org

www.211firstcall.org

www.nj211.org


First Choice Women's Resource Centers

Rebecca Nash, Center Director

82 Speedwell Avenue

Morristown, NJ  07960

(973) 538-1426

rebecca@1stchoice.org


Gateway Northwest Maternal

and Child Network

Nicole Poland or Marie Hogerty

196 Speedwell Avenue

Morristown, NJ  07960

(973) 290-9444

npoland@gatewaymch.org

mhogarty@gatewaymch.org

aharrington@gatewaymch.org

www.gatewaymch.org


Good Counsel Maternity House

Chris Bell, Director or Silvana, Office Manager

411 Clinton Street

Hoboken, NJ 07030

(201) 795-0637

cxbell@aol.com

www.goodcounselhomes.org


Head Start Community Program

of Morris County, Inc.

Adela Hernandez

18 Thompson Ave.

Dover, NJ  07801

(973) 989-9052

adelah@headstartmc.org


Homeless Solutions

Tamala Reynolds

Suite 100

540 West Hanover Avenue

Morristown, NJ  07960

(973) 993-0833 Ext. 13

tamalareynolds@homelesssolutions.org

www.homelesssolutions.org


Hope House

Judi Wesley

19-21 Belmont Avenue

Dover, NJ  07801

(973) 361-5565 Ext. 158

jwesley@hopehousenj.org

www.hopehousenj.org


Interfaith Council for Homeless Families

P.O. Box 1494

Morristown, NJ  07962

(973) 644-2757

ichfmc@netzero.net

http://www.ichfmc.org 


Jersey Battered Women's Services

Paula Miller

P.O. Box 1437

Morristown, NJ  07962-1437

(973) 267-7520 Ext. 117

pmiller@JBWS.org

http://www.jbws.org


Morris County Dept. of Human Services

Division on Aging, Disabled and Veterans

Patricia Dumpert

P.O. Box 900

Morristown, NJ  07963-0900

(800) 564-4656

pdumpert@co.morris.nj.us


Morris County Office of Temporary Assistance

340 West Hanover Avenue

Morris Township, NJ  07960

(973) 326-7800


Morris Habitat for Humanity

274 South Salem Street

Suite 100

Randolph, NJ  07869

(908) 891-1934

(973) 891-1938 (fax)

www.morrishabitat.org

restore.director@morrishabitat.org

www.morrishabitat.org/restore/


Morristown Neighborhood House

Perla Moran

12 Flagler Street

Morristown, NJ  07960

(973) 538-1229

moranp@neighborhood-house.org

www.neighborhood-house.org


Mt. Kemble Home for Elderly Women

Meg Bennett

1 Mt. Kemble Avenue

Morristown, NJ  07960

(973) 538-0675

(973) 538-2272


Randolph Community Services

Barbara Lukavich

502 Millbrook Road

Randolph, NJ  07869

(973) 989-7084

blukavich@randolphnj.org


Several Sources Foundation

Kathleen Wrona, House Mother

Attn.: Ginny

P.O. Box 157

Ramsey, NJ  07446

(201) 825-7277

ginnyw@severalsources.org

www.severalsources.net


Straight & Narrow, Inc.

Bob Bozzomo

P.O. Box 2738

Paterson, NJ  07509-2738

(973) 345-6000 Ext. 6213 or 6206

rbozzomo@straightandnarrowinc.org

www.straightandnarrowinc.org


Trinity Lutheran Church

Suzanne Capps

123 Blackwell Street

Dover, NJ  07801

(973) 366-2821

(973) 366-7774 (fax)

thedovernj@yahoo.com

www.tlcnj.org


© 2019 Interfaith Furnishings • For webmaster, contact: info@interfaithfurnishings.org